Fredericton readied for Martial Law

img src
CFB Gagetown Troops To Exercise Freedom of the City September 6

Approximately 500 soldiers from CFB Gagetown will march through Fredericton's downtown core on Saturday, September 6 as the military base - celebrating its fiftieth anniversary this year - is granted Freedom of the City.

The Freedom of the City entitles CFB Gagetown the rights, privileges, honour and distinction of marching within the bounds of the City of Fredericton with "colours flying, bayonets fixed and drums beating."

"In granting this honour, City Council is recognizing the important role that CFB Gagetown plays in the economic well-being of our community and the fundamental role it plays in the defence of the freedoms we enjoy," said Mayor Brad Woodside.
Announcement continued

1 comment:

David Raymond Amos said...

From: David Amos david.raymond.amos@gmail.com
Subject: So does all the NDP still stand with Stevey Boy Harper and the RCMP against me? Best ask Mr.Arar and then checkout Youtube on the last day of the 39th EH?
To: Angus.C@parl.gc.ca, Atamenenko.A@parl.gc.ca, Bell.C@parl.gc.ca, Bevington.D@parl.gc.ca, Black.D@parl.gc.ca, Blaikie.B@parl.gc.ca, Charlton.C@parl.gc.ca, Chow.O@parl.gc.ca, Christopherson.D@parl.gc.ca, Comartin.J@parl.gc.ca, Crowder.J@parl.gc.ca, Cullen.N@parl.gc.ca, Davies.L@parl.gc.ca, Dewar.P@parl.gc.ca, Godin.Y@parl.gc.ca, Julian.P@parl.gc.ca, Layton.J@parl.gc.ca, Marston.W@parl.gc.ca, Martin.P@parl.gc.ca, Martin.T@parl.gc.ca, Masse.B@parl.gc.ca, Mathyssen.I@parl.gc.ca, McDonough.A@parl.gc.ca, Nash.P@parl.gc.ca, Priddy.P@parl.gc.ca, Savoie.D@parl.gc.ca, Siksay.B@parl.gc.ca, Stoffer.P@parl.gc.ca, Wasylycia-Leis.J@parl.gc.ca, Prentice.J@parl.gc.ca, Sweet.D@parl.gc.ca, Solberg.M@parl.gc.ca
Cc: info@caircan.ca, Thibault.L@parl.gc.ca, Bagnell.L@parl.gc.ca, oldmaison@yahoo.com, danf@danf.net, Casey.B@parl.gc.ca, Arthur.A@parl.gc.ca, Emerson.D@parl.gc.ca, Hearn.L@parl.gc.ca, Doyle.N@parl.gc.ca, "Byron Prior" alltrue@nl.rogers.com, Allen.M@parl.gc.ca, Keddy.G@parl.gc.ca, Mackay.P@parl.gc.ca
Date: Thursday, September 4, 2008, 9:46 PM


Perhaps some Muslims would like to buy some wiretap tapes to aid in
Arar lawsuits in the USA EH?

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: David Amos david.raymond.amos@gmail.com
Date: Fri, Sep 5, 2008 at 12:52 AM
Subject: Re: Stevey Boy Harper understands why I am laughing in Youtube at
his election nonsense
To: Harper.S@parl.gc.ca, william.corbett@elections.ca, carl.urquhart@gnb.ca,
mark.panus@realogy.com, thompson.g@parl.gc.ca, moore.r@parl.gc.ca,
c.franks@queensu.ca, scotta@parl.gc.ca, ErrolPatrick.Mendes@uottawa.ca,
lawdean@osgoode.yorku.ca, mbehiel@uottawa.ca, "peter. aucoin"
peter.aucoin@dal.ca
Cc: oldmaison@yahoo.com, danf@danf.net, webo@xplornet.com,
mhadmin@vivelecanada.ca, josie.maguire@dfait-maeci.gc.ca,
"t.j.burke@gnb.ca"
t.j.burke@gnb.ca, injusticecoalition@hotmail.com,
emerchant@merchantlaw.com, BHudson@widowsonwarpath.com,
LDavenport@widowsonwarpath.com

http://ca.news.yahoo.com/s/capress/080903/national/arar_rcmp_leaks

So the the RCMP quit investigating the Arar matter just in time for Stevey Boy to have his buddy the Governor General drop the writ EH?

Did somebody forget something?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LlwvRf4wpHY

http://www.counterbias.com/847.html

2008/9/1 David Amos david.raymond.amos@gmail.com

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ga2phTOe9es