Baby Graham attends Bilderberg Lite

You can always tell by the gilding of press releases by the complicit media when the corporofascist underlings are up to no good. (see 1, 2, 3) - Dan F.
------------------

U.S., Canadian trade alliance experts gather in Savannah
Aldo Nahed - Savannah Morning News
June 14 2008

For the next three days, more than 500 business and political leaders will be in Savannah to promote trade and investment ties between six Southeastern states and seven Canadian provinces.

The Southeastern United States-Canadian Provinces Alliance conference kicks off today with a reception and a dinner hosted by Gov. Sonny Perdue and Premier Jean Charest of Quebec.

"It just makes sense to get together and find ways to increase trade and investment between two countries that are very close," said Bob Jepson, who will chair the alliance's conference. "We are pleased and proud and want to put the best foot forward."
Article Continues
--------------------
P.S. Kudos to whichever hacker got the bloody clown image up when searching for Shawn.
(IMG SRC: 1, 2)

3 comments:

David Raymond Amos said...

Date: Tue, 17 Jun 2008 18:08:17 -0300
From: "David Amos" david.raymond.amos@gmail.com
To: nbpc@gnb.ca, arnold.hadley@gnb.ca, john.foran@gnb.ca, premier@gnb.ca, Jeannot.VOLPE@gnb.ca, oldmaison@yahoo.com, Wayne.STEEVES@gnb.ca
Subject: Fwd: Attn Blair Wilson this is NOT spam Press print on the attachemnt it is most important document for you versus William Vorbett
CC: webo@xplornet.com
If I were you Danny Boy I publish this file on your Blog ASAP in the
best interest of Demeocracy and let the political cards fall where
they may. It should prove interesting to see if Shawn Graham and his cronies on both sides of the fence will assist Harper against me in the last days the Legislature in New Brunswick sits this summer.

These letters are truly a political bombshell. Notice Elections Canada acknowledged what Petey Baby MacKay's and Stevey Boy Harper's lawyer Arthur Hamilton and the Arar Commission received four years ago. I was a perfect witness to resolve Arar's concern BEFORE I was falsely imprisoned in the USA in 2004. The Police Commission of New Brunswick,
the Fat Fred City Finest and many others including the Governor
General of Canada and the External Review Commitee of the RCMP also
admitted to knowlege of my concerns as my files posted on the web do attest.

The smiling bastards have all claimed it is not their job to enforce the law as my Clan suffered greatly from their willful neglect. Well if it not their job to uphold the law and the charter then whose job
is it?

I say that "WE THE PEOPLE" whom the CROWN has FAILED to represent in an ethical fashion must sue the CROWN as Stevey Boy Harper suggested one year ago when he was fighting about money within his budget with the Provinces of Newfoundland, Nova Scotia and Saskatchewan. The Charter is more important than matters of money. If Harper will not uphold it he should be held accounatable. He took the oath of office to do so in the best interests of Canada not I. My oath is only to my
family. Thus I must sue the CROWN for money because of its offences
against us. Agreed?

Rest assured it is already posted within my blog. right here.

Veritas Vincit
David Raymond Amos

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: David Amos david.raymond.amos@gmail.com
Date: Mon, 16 Jun 2008 11:05:45 -0300
Subject: Attn Blair Wilson this is NOT spam Press print on the
attachemnt it is most important document for you versus William
Vorbett
To: Wilson.B@parl.gc.ca, william.corbett@elections.ca,
blightfoot@blairwilson.ca, blair@blairwilson.ca,
jocelyne.thibodeau@gnb.ca
Cc: Fast.E@parl.gc.ca, Cannan.R@parl.gc.ca, Abbott.J@parl.gc.ca,
Cummins.J@parl.gc.ca, Day.S@parl.gc.ca, Grewal.N@parl.gc.ca,
Harris.R@parl.gc.ca, Hiebert.R@parl.gc.ca, Hill.J@parl.gc.ca,
Hinton.B@parl.gc.ca, Kamp.R@parl.gc.ca, Lunn.G@parl.gc.ca,
Lunney.J@parl.gc.ca, Mayes.C@parl.gc.ca, Moore.J@parl.gc.ca,
Strahl.C@parl.gc.ca, Warawa.M@parl.gc.ca

Perhaps you should finally get around to calling back now EH Mr.
Wilson?

Please never deny that you did not receive my emails before I sued the
Crown.P posted your computer's response right here for the public you serve to study.


http://qslspolitics.blogspot.com/2008/05/david-amos-high-noon-email-to-ottawa.html

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: blair@blairwilson.ca
Date: Mon, 16 Jun 2008 08:58:09 -0400
Subject: Email received
To: david.raymond.amos@gmail.com

Dear Madam or Sir:

Thank you for your email. I appreciate feedback about the issues that matter to you. Your message is important to me and I will respond to it shortly. Please note that I do not reply to spam, chain letters or
advertisements.

Thank you again for taking the time to write.

Sincerely,

Blair

Blair Wilson, Member of Parliament
West Vancouver-Sunshine Coast-Sea to Sky Country

Date: Tue, 17 Jun 2008 17:34:30 -0300
From: "David Amos" david.raymond.amos@gmail.com
To: nbpc@gnb.ca, arnold.hadley@gnb.ca, john.foran@gnb.ca, premier@gnb.ca, Jeannot.VOLPE@gnb.ca, oldmaison@yahoo.com, Wayne.STEEVES@gnb.ca
Subject: Attn PAULINE PHILIBERT and ARNOLD HADLEY of the New Brunswick Police Commission
CC: webo@xplornet.com

New Brunswick Police Commission
435 King Street
Fredericton, New Brunswick
E3B 1E5

A letter to support my complaint about various police forces in New
Brunswick will follow these emails just as I promised on the phone to
you people today.

I have no understanding as to why the Police Commission nor anyone
else holding a governmental mandate in the Province of New Brunswick has never called me back or answered one email in nearly four years. Shawn Graham should at least recognize his own documents to my farmer friend, Werner Bock from the time when he sat in opposition and was the agricutural critic at the same time .

It appears to me that I am not the only one to get mad at the
malicious incompetence of John Foran and the cops of New Brunswick. What is even more interesting though is the fact that John Foran was once mad at the Police Commission and they way they investigated things so secretly against the public's best interests. EH Mr. Volpe?

Rest assured that I ain't holding my breath for the police to continue to harass me anymore after their nonsense yesterday. Nor will I wait to see Wayne Steeves say or do the right thing after he has covered up my concerns about the severe lack of police integrity for his politcal party's benefit for four god damned years.

http://www.canlii.org/eliisa/highlight.do?text=JOHN+FORAN+WILSON+MacINTOSH&language=en&searchTitle=Search+all+CanLII+Databases&path=/en/nb/nbqb/doc/1995/1995canlii3862/1995canlii3862.html

For the recod these Youtubes that are this arseholes favoutites were
created by the RCMP and I have no doubt whatsoever the people
slandering me are cops as well.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p0NdNtvC-YI#GU5U2spHI_4

http://www.youtube.com/user/bigolcanoworms

At least his ID is correct. This is a big old can of worms. N'est Pas?

Veritas Vincit
David Raymond Amos

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: David Amos david.raymond.amos@gmail.com
Date: Tue, 17 Jun 2008 09:26:28 -0300
Subject: Fwd: Perhaps Paul Kennedy the current Commissioner of Public
Complaints Against the RCMP will call us back now EH?
To: info.legal@moncton.ca

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: David Amos david.raymond.amos@gmail.com
Date: Tue, 10 Jun 2008 16:17:05 -0300
Subject: Perhaps Paul Kennedy the current Commissioner of Public
Complaints Against the RCMP will call us back now EH?
To: Hermenegilde.Chiasson@gnb.ca, Dion.S@parl.gc.ca,
scotta@parl.gc.ca, Leblanc.D@parl.gc.ca, Holland.M@parl.gc.ca,
Hubbard.C@parl.gc.ca, jonesr@cbc.ca, nbombud@gnb.ca,
Ed.Doherty@gnb.ca, T.J.Burke@gnb.ca, roly.macintyre@gnb.ca,
aleblanc.mla@nb.aibn.com, eugene.mcginley2@gnb.ca, brian.kenny@gnb.ca,
roy.boudreau@gnb.ca, donald.arseneault@gnb.ca, danf@danf.net,
injusticecoalition@hotmail.com, MichaelB.Murphy@gnb.ca,
stuart.jamieson@gnb.ca, Margaret-Ann.BLANEY@gnb.ca,
victor.boudreau@gnb.ca, rick.brewer@gnb.ca,
John.Ferguson@saintjohn.ca, Ivan.Court@saintjohn.ca
Cc: complaints@cpc-cpp.gc.ca, nouvelle@acadienouvelle.com,
newsroom@nbpub.com, carl.davies@gnb.ca, janet.trail@gnb.ca,
Akoschany@ctv.ca, jtravers@thestar.ca, alan_white@cbc.ca,
Tim.Porter@gnb.ca, Trevor.HOLDER@gnb.ca, bev.harrison@gnb.ca,
Wayne.STEEVES@gnb.ca, Jody.CARR@gnb.ca, Keith.ASHFIELD@gnb.ca,
David.ALWARD@gnb.ca, bruce.noble@fredericton.ca,
lou.lafleur@fredericton.ca

Date: Wed, 23 May 2007 13:36:41 -0400
From: "PCC Complaints" complaints@cpc-cpp.gc.ca
To: motomaniac_02186@yahoo.com

May 23, 2007

File No. PC-2005-1291

Mr. David R Amos
motomaniac_02186@yahoo.com

Dear Mr. Amos:

On a number of occasions you have called or sent e-mails our office to raise matters which are of pressing concern to you.

Each time we have tried to respond by explaining to you the relatively
narrow mandate of this Commission and the limits of our powers to deal with the matters which are of concern to you. I must stress, once
again, that the purpose of this Commission is to provide the public
with an opportunity to make complaints concerning the conduct of members of the RCMP in the performance of their duties. We have neither the expertise nor the legal authority to permit us to become involved in issues beyond the scope of this mandate.

While it is clearly not the intention of the Commission to prevent you from making complaints against members of the RCMP, an analysis of your numerous contacts with the Commission indicates that your concerns fall well outside the confines of our mandate. Further, your frequent e-mails have been disruptive and unproductive for both you and for the staff of this office.

Should you determine that some point in the future you have a
complaint concerning the conduct of a member of the RCMP in the
performance of his or her duties, please submit it to the Commission
by Canada Post only. As of now, your e-mails will be deleted unread.

Yours truly,

Andrée Leduc
Enquiries and Complaints Analyst

Subject: Out of Office AutoReply: Say hey to Shawn Murphy for me will
ya Brian?
Date: Tue, 29 May 2007 15:25:45 -0400
From: "REVIEWS" reviews@cpc-cpp.gc.ca
To: "David Amos" motomaniac_02186@yahoo.com

The Commission for Public Complaints Against the RCMP has received your e-mail message and will be responding in due course.

La Commission des plaintes du public contre la GRC a reçu votre
courriel et vous rendra une réponse au moment opportun.

Subject:
Date: Tue, 30 Jan 2007 12:02:35 -0400
From: "Murphy, Michael B. \(DH/MS\)" MichaelB.Murphy@gnb.ca
To: motomaniac_02186@yahoo.com


January 30, 2007


WITHOUT PREJUDICE

Mr. David Amos


Dear Mr. Amos:

This will acknowledge receipt of a copy of your e-mail of December 29,
2006 to Corporal Warren McBeath of the RCMP.

Because of the nature of the allegations made in your message, I have taken the measure of forwarding a copy to Assistant Commissioner Steve Graham of the RCMP "J" Division in Fredericton.

Sincerely,

Honourable Michael B. Murphy
Minister of Health

CM/cb

Warren McBeath warren.mcbeath@rcmp-grc.gc.ca wrote:

Date: Fri, 29 Dec 2006 17:34:53 -0500
From: "Warren McBeath" warren.mcbeath@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
To: kilgoursite@ca.inter.net, MichaelB.Murphy@gnb.ca,
nada.sarkis@gnb.ca, wally.stiles@gnb.ca, dwatch@web.net,
motomaniac_02186@yahoo.com
CC: ottawa@chuckstrahl.com, riding@chuckstrahl.com,
John.Foran@gnb.ca, Oda.B@parl.gc.ca,
"Bev BUSSON" bev.busson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca,
"Paul Dube" PAUL.DUBE@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Subject: Re: Remember me Kilgour? Landslide Annie McLellan has
forgotten me but the crooks within the RCMP have n

Dear Mr. Amos,

Thank you for your follow up e-mail to me today. I was on days off over the holidays and returned to work this evening. Rest assured I was not ignoring or procrastinating to respond to your concerns.

As your attachment sent today refers from Premier Graham, our position is clear on your dead calf issue: Our forensic labs do not process testing on animals in cases such as yours, they are referred to the Atlantic Veterinary College in Charlottetown who can provide these
services. If you do not choose to utilize their expertise in this
instance, then that is your decision and nothing more can be done.

As for your other concerns regarding the US Government, false
imprisonment and Federal Court Dates in the US, etc... it is clear that Federal authorities are aware of your concerns both in Canada and the US. These issues do not fall into the purvue of Detachment policing in Petitcodiac, NB.

It was indeed an interesting and informative conversation we had on
December 23rd, and I wish you well in all of your future endeavors.

Sincerely,

Warren McBeath, Cpl.
GRC Caledonia RCMP
Traffic Services NCO
Ph: (506) 387-2222
Fax: (506) 387-4622
E-mail warren.mcbeath@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: David Amos david.raymond.amos@gmail.com
Date: Tue, 10 Jun 2008 15:25:33 -0300
Subject: Fwd: I have never met Mr. Baker it was Shawn Graham who I met
in person in June of 2006
To: john.foran@gnb.ca, oldmaison@yahoo.com, kelly.lamrock@gnb.ca,
greg.byrne@gnb.ca, Bill.Fraser@gnb.ca, mary.schryer@gnb.ca,
rick.miles@gnb.ca, jack.keir@gnb.ca, Bernard.LeBlanc@gnb.ca,
news@kingscorecord.com, news@dailygleaner.com, cjcw@nbnet.nb.ca,
Deb_Nobes@cbc.ca, spinks08@hotmail.com, rwnicholson@rwnicholson.com
Cc: carl.urquhart@gnb.ca, mike.olscamp@gnb.ca,
oldmaison.wcie@gmail.com, porcupine007@gmail.com,
advocacycollective@yahoo.com, Duane.Rousselle@unb.ca,
ndpnpd@nbnet.nb.ca

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: webo@xplornet.com
Date: Tue, 10 Jun 2008 14:39:45 +0000 (GMT)
Subject: I have never met Mr. Baker it was Shawn Graham who I met in
person in June of 2006
To: Shawn.Graham@gnb.ca, Bernard.Theriault@gnb.ca, Chris.Baker@gnb.ca,
bruce.northrup@gnb.ca, Wally.STILES@gnb.ca
Cc: David.Raymond.Amos@gmail.com,
Stephane.vaillancourt@rcmp-grc.gc.ca, MacKay.P@parl.gc.ca,
Day.S@parl.gc.ca, Moore.R@parl.gc.ca


May I suggest that the Premier and the RCMP finally call me back and
then start doing their job? 506 756 8687

http://www.youtube.com/profile_videos?user=WernerBock&p=r

Werner Bock

David Raymond Amos said...

Date: Tue, 17 Jun 2008 19:08:37 -0300
From: "David Amos" david.raymond.amos@gmail.com
To: coi@gnb.ca, mike.ferguson@gnb.ca, Heather.Campbell@nbsc-cvmnb.ca, Chrystiane.Mallaley@gnb.ca, leg-consultations@gnb.ca, wwwleg@gnb.ca, oldmaison@yahoo.com
Subject: Fwd: [QSLS Politics] New comment on Baby Graham attends Bilderberg Lite.
CC: madeleine.dube@gnb.ca, David.ALWARD@gnb.ca, mike.olscamp@gnb.ca, kirk.macdonald@gnb.ca, carl.urquhart@gnb.ca, claude.landry@gnb.ca, percy.mockler@gnb.ca, trevor.holder@gnb.ca, margaret-ann.blaney@gnb.ca, rose-may.poirier@gnb.ca, bruce.fitch@gnb.ca, dale.graham@gnb.ca, jody.carr@gnb.ca, mlanewmaryland@nb.aibn.com, johnw.betts@gnb.ca, paul.robichaud@gnb.ca, tony.huntjens@gnb.ca, bruce.northrup@gnb.ca, claude.williams@gnb.ca, cy.leblanc@gnb.ca
Perhaps the PCs should mention my name now EH Chucky Leblanc?

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: David Raymond Amos noreply-comment@blogger.com
Date: Tue, 17 Jun 2008 14:34:08 -0700 (PDT)
Subject: [QSLS Politics] New comment on Baby Graham attends Bilderberg
Lite.
To: David.Raymond.Amos@gmail.com

David Raymond Amos has left a new comment on the post "Baby Graham
attends Bilderberg Lite":

THIS PROVE INTERESTING TO SEE IF ANY OF THE CHICKENSHIT PCS SEATED IN THE OLD MAISON OR THEIR BLOGGER BUDDY CHUCKY LEBLANC MAKE MENTION OF THIS BLOG EH DANNY BOY?

AS CHUCKY OR ONE OF HIS WCIE's WOULD SAY: LOL

David Raymond Amos said...

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: leg-consultations@gnb.ca
Date: Tue, 17 Jun 2008 19:08:46 -0300
Subject: Select Committee - Tax Review - Comité special - Examen de la fiscalité
To: David Amos david.raymond.amos@gmail.com

Thank you for your interest in the Discussion Paper on New Brunswick's Tax System. The Select Committee on Tax Review will review your comments as part of the mandate to conduct public consultation and report to the House with recommendations on the options contained in the discussion paper.

Public Hearings: Individuals or organizations wishing to make a presentation to the Committee should advise the Office of the Clerk of the Legislative Assembly Shayne.Davies@gnb.ca by June 20th, 2008. Presentations should be no longer than 20 minutes. (See Schedule)

Nous vous remercions de l'intérêt que vous avez manifesté envers le Document de travail sur le régime fiscal du Nouveau-Brunswick. Le comité spécial de l'examen de la fiscalité étudiera vos commentaires dans le cadre des consultations publiques et présentera en chambre diverses recommandations quant aux options contenues dans le document de travail.

Audiences publiques. Les individus ou les organisations qui désirent faire une présentation devant le comité doivent aviser le bureau du greffier de l'Assemblée législative de leur intention Shayne.Davies@gnb.ca au plus tard le 20 juin 2008. Les interventions devraient se limiter à 20 minutes. (voir calendrier)

LMAO

LIKE HELL THEY CARE ABOUT MY POINT OF VIEW.

THE SMILING BASTARDS WOULD HAVE ME ARRESTED IF I MADE AN APPEARANCE.

WHAT WAS IT THE REASON THE YANKEES REBELLED FROM THE CROWN ANYWAY?

NO TAXATION WITHOUT PROPER REPRESENTION?

DO "WE THE PEOPLE" IN "THE PLACE TO BE" FEEL PROPERLY REPRESENTED AND SHAWNY BABY SELLS THE FARM FOR A SONG TO GREEDY YANKEES WAY DOWN SOUTH IN DIXIE?

LMAO At least the computer paid by the taxpayer was honest enough to respond and register one blogger's self righteous indignation towards the nonsense of it all. N'est Pas?

Veritas Vincit
David Raymond Amos